Wednesday, December 18, 2013

2014 2Crafty Chipboard DT

I am so thrilled to announce that I have been asked to stay on the 2Crafty DT for another year.  So all of 2014, keep visiting for lots of chipboard inspiration using the fabulous 2Crafty products!
Here are the members of the 2014 2Crafty DT: 
Di Garling – Australia (Design Team Coordinator)
Nicole Doiron - Canada (Design Team Member)
 Lindy Gillespie - Australia (Design Team Member)
  Sarah Groen – New Zealand (Design Team Member) 
Janice Nicholls – Australia (Design Team Member) 
 Elena Olinevich – Belarus (Design Team Member)
Felicity Wilson – Australia (Design Team Member)
 Helen Tilbury – South Africa (Design Team Member)
 Stacey Young – Australia (Design Team Member)
  Chantal Vandenberg – Australia (Design Team Member)

Here is the list of " Resident Guest Designers"
who will pop by on a regular basis and
 share their wonderful talents as well.

Aida Domisiewicz - Poland (Guest Design Team Member)
 Chantalle McDaniel - Australia (Guest Design Team Member)
 Debbie Tehrani - USA (Guest Design Team Member)
 Ebony van der Starre - Australia (Guest Design Team Member)
 Jane Clark - Australia (Guest Design Team Member)
 Lisa Oxley - Australia (Guest Design Team Member)

Thank your for your words of encouragement on all my 2Crafty reveal posts.  Looking forward to many more :)

No comments:

Post a Comment